Full service concept

AWI Eberlein GmbH is a provider of services related to the systematic supply and delivery of consumables (C-parts) to medium-sized and large companies throughout Europe. We demonstrate our delivery reliability, flexibility, responsiveness and solutions-orientated working methods on a daily basis within the scope of numerous projects in a variety of industries with different requirements with regard to procurement processes or delivery conditions.

All C-parts from a single source

You can get a lot from many companies. You can get everything from our company, and all from a single source. While many C-parts wholesalers have a very extensive, yet limited product portfolio, our range is flexible. We have made it our goal not to turn down any product requests from our customers. We constantly adapt our range to the wishes and requirements of our customers in line with the principle “one face to the customer”.

Systematic procurement optimisation

We actively strive to make our customers’ C-parts procurement process as effective and simple as possible. At the beginning of a joint project we take care of the search for products as well as the clean-up of product data, identify alternative products and exploit the synergies of our large partner network to exert a positive influence on the purchase prices. As soon as the portfolio is defined, it is our task to make the order process through your ERP system as convenient as possible for our customers by providing a proper and secure link of the interfaces.

Tailor-made delivery conditions

Every customer has their own individual requirements for the delivery of their C-parts that are influenced by the industries, location, work processes and many other factors. Taking this into account, the focus is often on very different priorities when making deliveries. We address the diversity of these requirements with a set of flexible delivery conditions. We offer our customers a full range of delivery options from the classic delivery to a central warehouse by a transport company to the delivery of individual parts to the production plant on company vehicles. We are therefore able to create an individual logistics plan for every customer.

Competent expert advice on PPE and clothing

Consumables are complex purchase items that require a high level of product expertise despite their low value in the production process. There is an increased need for advice especially in the case of personal protective equipment because of its enormous relevance for occupational safety in a company. This is why we employ PPE specialists who identify and implement the right safety concepts for our customers. Another sensitive issue within a company is workwear as work clothing concerns each individual employee in a company personally. We have been offering a complete clothing service (advice, fitting, finishing, alterations, laundry service) for the colleagues of our customers for many years.

AWI Eberlein - Full Service Concept

Project plan

Your contact

David Eberlein
Sales Director

Your advantages

Pooling of suppliers

Reduction in purchase prices

Easing of the burden on operational purchasing

Increase in efficiency in the procurement process

Flexible delivery conditions

A sympathetic ear at all times

Full Service Konzept

Die AWI Eberlein GmbH bietet Dienstleistungen rund um die systematische Beschaffung von und die Belieferung mit Hilfs- und Betriebsstoffen (C-Teilen) an mittlere und große Industrieunternehmen in ganz Europa. Im Rahmen zahlreicher Projekte in verschiedensten Branchen mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen an Beschaffungsprozesse oder Liefermodalitäten stellen wir täglich unsere Liefertreue, Flexibilität, Reaktionsschnelligkeit und unsere lösungsorientierte Arbeitsweise unter Beweis.

Alle C-Teile aus einer Hand

Bei vielen bekommt man vieles. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles, und zwar aus einer Hand. Während viele C-Artikel-Großhändler über ein zwar sehr umfangreiches, aber dennoch beschränktes Produktportfolio verfügen, ist unser Sortiment flexibel. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht, unseren Kunden keine Produktwünsche zu verwehren. Gemäß dem Prinzip „one face to the customer“ passen wir unser Sortiment stetig an die Wünsche und Vorgaben unserer Kunden an.

Systematische Beschaffungsoptimierung

Wir arbeiten aktiv daran, den C-Teile-Beschaffungsprozess unserer Kunden so effektiv und einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Zu Beginn eines gemeinsamen Projektes übernehmen wir die Produktrecherche sowie die Bereinigung der Produktdaten, ermitteln Produktalternativen und nutzen die Synergien unseres großen Partnernetzwerkes, um die Einkaufspreise positiv zu beeinflussen. Sobald das Portfolio definiert ist, ist es unsere Aufgabe, unseren Kunden den Bestellprozess über ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem durch die ordnungsgemäße und sichere Verknüpfung der Schnittstellen, so komfortabel wie möglich zu machen.

Maßgeschneiderte Liefermodalitäten

Jeder Kunde hat seine ganz individuellen Anforderungen an die Lieferung seiner C-Teile, die von Branchen, Standort, Arbeitsprozessen, und vielen weiteren Faktoren beeinflusst werden. Ausgehend davon liegt der Fokus bei der Belieferung oft auf ganz unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten. Wir begegnen der Vielfalt dieser Anforderungen mit einem Set aus flexibel gestaltbaren Liefermodalitäten. Von der klassischen Anlieferung an eine zentrale Warenannahme durch ein Speditionsunternehmen bis hin zur Lieferung von Einzelteilen an die Produktionsstätte durch Firmenfahrzeuge bieten wir unseren Kunden die gesamte Palette an Lieferformen. So sind wir in der Lage für jeden Kunden einen individuellen Logistikplan zu erstellen

Kompetente Fachberatung für PSA und Bekleidung

Hilfs- und Betriebsstoffe sind trotz ihres geringen Stellenwertes im Fertigungsprozess in vielen Fällen komplexe Einkaufspositionen, die eine hohe Produktkompetenz erfordern. Gerade bei der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung besteht auf Grund der enormen Relevanz für die Arbeitssicherheit im Unternehmen ein erhöhter Beratungsbedarf. Aus diesem Grund beschäftigen wir PSA-Spezialisten, welche die passenden Sicherheitskonzepte für unsere Kunden ermitteln und umsetzen. Ein weiteres sensibles Thema innerhalb des Betriebes ist die Berufsbekleidung, denn die Arbeitskleidung betrifft jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen persönlich. In diesem Bereich bieten wir seit vielen Jahren den kompletten Service (Beratung, Anprobe, Veredelung, Anpassungen Waschservice) rund um die Kleidung für die Kollegen unserer Kunden.

AWI Eberlein - Full Service Konzept

Projektablauf

Ihr Ansprechpartner

David Eberlein
Leitung Vertrieb

Ihre Vorteile

Lieferantenbündelung

Reduktion der Einkaufspreise

Entlastung des operativen Einkaufs

Effizienzsteigerung im Beschaffungsprozess

Flexible Liefermodalitäten

ein offenes Ohr zu jeder Zeit